Daniel Hannan MEP

Daniel was Special Adviser to the Rt Hon Michael Howard MP from 1997-8, and Director of the European Research Group from 1994-99. He has been a leader-writer for the Daily Telegraph since 1996, and writes a column for the German newspaper Die Welt.Born in 1971, Daniel is married with two young children. His publications include "A Treaty Too Far", "The Euro: Bad for Business", "The case for EFTA" and "What if Britain votes No?".

Richard Ashworth MEP

Richard is the Deputy Leader and Conservative Spokesman on Budgets. He was elected Conservative MEP for the South East Region in 2004. He was Chief Whip of the Conservatives in the European Parliament from January to November 2007 and is Conservative Spokesman on Budgets in the European Parliament. He was PPS to Jonathan Evans MEP from July to December 2004. He is a member of the Budgets Committee, and a substitute member of the Employment & Social Affairs Committee.


Nirj is Spokesman on Development and the ACP. He was first elected MEP for the South East region in 1999. In the European Parliament, he is Conservative Spokesman on Development and Cooperation. He is a Member of the Development Committee and a substitute member on Regional Policy, Tourism and Transport. He was a Special Advisor for Ethnic Affairs to the Rt Hon Iain Duncan Smith MP.


Sir Michael Fallon

 Rt Hon Sir Michael Fallon was first elected MP for Sevenoaks in 1997.  He was appointed Secretary of State for Defence in July 2014.

Cameron Clark - Ash & New Ash Green

I have lived in New Ash Green since 1978 and have been increasingly involved in the local community.  This has included the local Residents' Society, latterly as its Chairman, and the New Ash Green Village Association of which I am now the Communications Director.  I have also worked with Ash Parish Church as a member of the Parochial Church Council and its secretary, and as a member of the Deanery and Diocesan Synods.

David Brazier

SEVENOAKS NORTH EASTAsh, Fawkham, Hartley, Hodsoll Street & West Kingsdown