Association Officers

Anna Firth - Acting Chairman

Anna was elected Deputy Chair Political and Campaigning at the 2018 AGM and is currently acting Chairman of the Association.

Richard Parry - President

Having served on the Management Team in various roles including Chairman, Richard became President in March 2017.    

Graham Clack - Management Team Member

Graham, sat on the Management Team as Chairman since 2016 - he has made an important and progressive difference to the way the Association operates today, as well as leading the Association successfully through a local and general election.