Sevenoaks Conservative AGM - Election of new Management Team

A packed AGM elected the new management team for the forthcoming year. The team are as follows;

President and MT member - Richard Parry

Chairman - Graham Clack

Deputy Chairman Political - Dee Morris

Deputy Chairman Membership - Luke Valavanis

Treasurer - Paul Julius

Communications - Paulette Furse

Team member (fundraising) - Iain Carter

Team member - Felicity Broomby 

Following the AGM - members were invited to remain behind for a drinks reception.