Paul Julius

Deputy Chairman Finance

Paul Julius became treasurer in March 2016

See Also

Richard Parry - President

Having served on the Management Team in various roles including Chairman, Richard became President in March 2017.    

Anna Firth

Anna Firth was first elected to the District Council to represent Brasted, Chevening, Sundridge & Ide Hill in May 2011

Daniel Rossall-Valentine

Daniel Rossall Valentine was elected as Deputy Chairman (Membership) by Executive Council in February 2019, and re-elected at the AGM in March 2019. Daniel is also Chairman of Sevenoaks Conservative Policy Forum.

Please click on Daniel's name to see more information.

Alan Cheeseman - Chairman

Alan Cheeseman was elected as Chairman in September 2019 and is in charge of Communications. He lives in Eynsford and is the Conservative District Councillor for Eynsford

James Osborne-Jackson

James Osborne-Jackson is a member of the Management Team and is also Chair of the Sevenoaks Young Conservatives Association. James is also a District Councillor

Barbara Reade

Barbara Reade is a member of the Management Team and is in charge of fund-raising.