Sevenoaks Conservative Association AGM 2019

The following people were elected to the Management Team at the AGM:

Richard Parry - President

Anna Firth - Chair

Paul Julius - Treasurer

Dee Morris - Deputy Chair, Political

Daniel Rossall-Valentine - Deputy Chair, Membership

James Osborne-Jackson - Deputy Chair, Young Conservatives

Barbara Reade - Fund-raising

Alan Cheeseman - Publicity and Communications

Stephen Arnold - Committee Member